Mercy Chinwo a powerful Nigerian minister set out 4 songs in her album titled Satisfied.

Track List Below

  1. Obinasom | Download Here
  2. Na You Dey Reign | Download Here
  3. Akamdinelu | Download Here
  4. No More Pain | Download Here
Also See:  Mayorkun x Davido - "Betty Butter Video"



  1. Hello , do you want to make more money from your blog ? you can join our trusted ad network and make good daily income from your website , try our service for free and see the daily revenue how it can increased >>


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here