Plateau State PDP Congress Election Results



State PRO.

John Akans 1520.
Emmanuel Macham 22.

-Asst Women leader Southern Zone.

Rita Tuamrin 1051.
Larai Margaret 47.

-State Treasurer.

Ismaila Jibrin Abubakar 1385.
Adamu Abubakar 16.

-State Asst PRO.

Umar Tijjani 138.
Alh Garba Yaro Mairake 1,076.

-Vice Chairman Central Zone.

Benedict Shignukul 404.
Jerry Satmak 1239.

-Vice Chairman Northern Zone.

Arch Dachollom Dahoro 290.
Hon Davou Mang 1397.

-Vice Chairman Southern Zone.

Simon Domle 1522.
Hon Nanman Darko11.

-State Organizing Secretary.

Hon Gwott Yakubu Chocho 1495.
Bisidi Elisha 8.

-Asst Organizing Secretary Central Zone.

Justina John 1,033.
Emmanuel Yilluk 13.

-State Asst legal Adviser.

Barr Panshak Dakyen 1475.
Barr Kruslat 8.

-State Secretary.
Hon Emmanuel Tuang 1592.
Iliya Zakari 10

.State Women leader.

Mrs Martina Dakur 1356.
Mrs Christiana Sunkur 155.

-State Deputy Chairman.

Captain Bitrus Golen 1585.
Hon Amos Gombi 23.


Ngo Monica Gwom 13.
Hon Bitrus Kaze 22.
Hon Aminu Zang 0.
Hon Chris Hassan 1649.
Congratulations to Hon Chris Hassan and his newly elected State Executive Committee Members and Party Members across the State.

Meanwhile, Hon Chris Hassan and other Members of the State Executive Committee have taken the oath of allegiance and office and have been sworn in to office in line with the Constitutional provisions of our great Party PDP.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.