Cartel Music boss, Tekno finally unleashes his awaited venture tagged “Old Romance“.

Singer-songwriter, Tekno reveals the scope of his skills in Old Romance. His debut album folds snappy lyricism into alluring Afropop melodies tinged with dancehall, R&B, Afrohouse and extra. Apart from crafting expectedly dance-ready tunes in “Tumbo” and “Dana”, the singer additionally ties the obstacles related to love (“Family Points”) into an undeniably celebratory hear—because the previously launched “Get pleasure from” the album.

Also See:  Tekno - "Skeletun" Mp3 Download

1. Sku Sku – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Tumbo – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Uptown Girl – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Catalia – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Addicted – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Designer – DOWNLOAD MP3

Also See:  Zinolesky - "Mapariwo"

7. Family Issues – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. In Love – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Neighbor – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Armageddon – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dana – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enjoy – DOWNLOAD MP3

Also See:  Tekno - "Suru" Mp3 Download

13. Ugly Parade – DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Mistakes – DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here